I Just Like It!

I Just Like It!

DVb Victoria Beckham crop shirt
3.519.495 IDR – stylebop.com

Chicnova Fashion denim jeans
290.625 IDR – chicnova.com

Tory Burch sneaker
2.599.625 IDR – cusp.com

MCM cross body
19.330.550 IDR – luisaviaroma.com

Ray-Ban round glasses
2.199.685 IDR – stylebop.com

Tech accessory
333.260 IDR – taylorswiftstore.co.uk

Bohemian Tribal Flash Tattoo
133.315 IDR – brandymelvilleusa.com

Wet Seal hair accessory
65.325 IDR – wetseal.com

Forever 21 eye shimmer makeup
105.320 IDR – forever21.com

Bare Escentuals lip treatment
478.020 IDR – nelly.com

ORLY black nail polish
93.320 IDR – kohls.com

Well, shirt, jeans, and backpack is always be my comfort zone. I love those three things! However, I think I should change because I want to be a lecturer and I’m a future lecturer (Amin). I can’t wear shirt or jeans forever.*sigh*

I love my teen days! Time to grow up, I guess ..

Leave a Reply

